Kontakt

KONTAKT

www.bokadirekt.se/salonggamlaunik

www.facebook.se/salonggamlaunik

@salonggamlaunik

Produkter: webshop@salonggamlaunik.se

Citybutik: alexandra@salonggamlaunik.se

 

Fransstylist

Nikki Blondin

nikki@salonggamlaunik.se

@nikkinaglar

Fransstylist

Cornelia Boström-Larsson

cornelia@salonggamlaunik.se

@corneliasfransar

Botox & Fillers

Diala Asso

diala@salonggamlaunik.se

@dialasfillers

Nagelteknolog

Isabella Andersson

bbellaah@hotmail.com

@nailsbybellah

BOKA BEHANDLING HÄR

 
 
 

Fransstylist

Francisca Carbonel Siklander

francisca@salonggamlaunik.se

@beautybyfranci

Fransstylist

Disa Hasseltorp

disa@salonggamlaunik.se

@lashesbydisa

Lashlift & Franstylist

Daniella Othman

info@salonggamlaunik.se

@gamlaunikdaniella

Tandblekning

Christopher Ekström

christopher@salonggamlaunik.se

@salonggamlaunik

Copyright © All Rights Reserved