Kontakt

KONTAKT

www.bokadirekt.se/salonggamlaunik

www.facebook.se/salonggamlaunik

info@salonggamlaunik.se

@salonggamlaunik

 

Lashlift & Franstylist

Daniella Boström-Larsson

info@salonggamlaunik.se

@gamlaunikdaniella

Botox & Fillers

Diala Asso

diala@salonggamlaunik.se

@botoxochfillers

Nagelteknolog

Isabella Andersson

bbellaah@hotmail.com

@nailsbybellah

Tandblekning

Christopher Ekström

christopher@salonggamlaunik.se

@salonggamlaunik

Fransstylist

Nikki Blondin

nikki@salonggamlaunik.se

@nikkinaglar

Fransstylist

Cornelia Boström-Larsson

cornelia@salonggamlaunik.se

@corneliasfransar

Fransstylist

Alexandra Boström-Larsson

alexandra@salonggamlaunik.se

@salonggamlaunik

Fransstylist

Disa Hasseltorp

disa@salonggamlaunik.se

@lashesbydisa

Copyright © All Rights Reserved